Carl Sagan’s Skate Shoes fall tour 2016 w/ Vampyre

Carl Sagan’s Skate Shoes heads out of town & east with friends Vampyre. Today is their tour kickoff at Hotel Vegas in Austin TX.

CSSS/Vampyre fall tour 2016Carl Sagan’s Skate Shoes | Vampyre   Fall Tour 2016

10/6 Austin TX @ Hotel Vegas w/ Foreign Mothers, Sherman’s March

10/8 Oklahoma City OK @ Blue Note w/ Psychotic Reaction

10/9 Kansas City MO @ Chum Bucket w/ bluehealer

10/10 Minneapolis MN @ Hexagon Bar w/ Tongue Party, Burn Fetish, Murf

10/11 Chicago IL @ Emporium w/ Yeesh, Fitness

10/12 Cleveland OH @ Now That’s Class w/ Beach Glass

10/14 Philadelphia PA @ P H Â R M Â C Y w/ Grieve, The Los

10/15 Brooklyn NY @ The Gutter w/ bbigpigg, Clean Girls, Big Band

10/16 Boston MA @ Rat’s Nest

10/17 Providence RI @ The Dusk w/ Public Policy, Honest Living

10/18 Charlotte NC @ The Station  w/ Planet Creep

10/19 Asheville NC In-Store Performance @ Static Age

10/19 Johnson City TN @ The Hideaway w/ Grey Ladies

10/20 New Orleans, LA @ Saturn Bar